YANTRA’s debut album A Journey Through Timelessness – Official release 18th July 2014

We are excited to announce that YANTRA’s debut album A Journey Through Timelessness was officially released on 18th July 2014!

YANTRA combines the purity of a cappella with modern multi-tracking recording techniques and their rich vocal fusion explores the spiritual and folkloric music from the traditional and ancient musical heritage of Bulgaria, India and England.

The debut album, A Journey Through Timelessness, features the multi-tracked voices of:

Eugenia Georgieva (Bulgarian soprano)
Manickam Yogeswaran (Indian Tenor) and
Jeremy Birchall (English bass)

The album is available as a digital download via CDBaby, Amazon and iTunes. You can buy your CD directly from YANTRA – please use the contact form on the website or email us at info@yantramusic.net to get in touch.

A Journey Through Timelessness is currently at number 10 on DJ Ritu’s July 2014 European Broadcasting Union album chart!

1) Various Essential Brazil SonyYantra album
2)Jazz Thali Jazz Thali Promo
3) Various Mali All Stars Wrasse
4)Rick Kej/Wouter Kellerman Winds of Samsara Promo
5)Jaro Milko Cigarros Explosivos Asphalt Tango
6)Various Celebrate Brazil ARC
7)Noura Mint Seymali Tzenni Glitterbeat
8)Kasai Allstars Beware The Fetish Crammed
9)Various R.G. To Palestine WMN
10) YANTRA A Journey Through Timelessness Promo